Kontakt

 

Hobein Landtechnik GmbH

Am Spittelsberg 12 

06449 Aschersleben

Telefon:    03473 / 8734 - 0
Fax:         03473 / 8734 - 21
E-Mail:    
info@hobeinlandtechnik.de

Öffnungszeiten

    Montag 7:00 - 17:00 Uhr
    Dienstag 7:00 - 17:00 Uhr
    Mittwoch 7:00 - 17:00 Uhr
    Donnerstag 7:00 - 17:00 Uhr
    Freitag 7:00 - 17:00 Uhr
    Samstag 8:00 - 11:00 Uhr
    Sonntag geschlossen

  

                         

 

Ansprechpartner

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  Textfeld: Geschäftsleitung

 

  

  

Sandro Neuwirth

Geschäftsführung, Verkauf

 

Telefon:

Mobil:

E-Mail:

 

03473 / 87 34 -10

0171 / 7 11 16 16

neuwirth@hobeinlandtechnik.de

 

 

 

  

Reinhard Hobein

Geschäftsführung

 

 

Telefon:

Mobil:

E-Mail:

 

03473 / 87 34 -0

-

-

 

 

 

 

 

 

Textfeld: Maschinenverkauf

 

 

Matthias Rothe

Verkauf, Außendienst

 

Telefon:

Mobil:

Fax:

E-Mail:

 

03473 / 87 34 -16

0170 / 53 68 30 2

03473 / 87 34 27

m.rothe@hobeinlandtechnik.de

         

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

         

 

Textfeld: Ersatzteilservice

 

 

 

Gerald Weitemeier

Lagerleitung

Telefon:

Mobil:

E-Mail:

03473 / 87 34 -0

0171 / 5 77 59 60

weitemeier@hobeinlandtechnik.de

 

 

 

 

Stefanie Apel

Lager

Telefon:

Mobil:

E-Mail:

03473 / 87 34 -0

0172 / 3 99 74 48

apel@hobeinlandtechnik.de

 

 

 

 

Doreen Neuwirth

Innendienst Ersatzteilservice

Telefon:

Mobil:

E-Mail:

03473 / 87 34 -0

-

d.neuwirth@hobeinlandtechnik.de

 

 

 

 

  Textfeld: Werkstatt
         
 

 

Jens Heidrich

Werkstattmeister

 

Telefon:

Mobil:

E-Mail:

03473 / 87 34 -15

0171 / 5 77 59 08

heidrich@hobeinlandtechnik.de

 

Sebastian Bloy

Mechaniker

Gerd Hoffmann 

Mechaniker

 

Charles Rebmann

Mechaniker

   

Andrè Dorow

Mechaniker

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lukas Höhndorf

Auszubildender

1. Lehrjahr

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Erik Meyer
Auszubildender
3. Lehrjahr
Christian Keitel
Auszubildender
3. Lehrjahr

 

 

Textfeld: Buchhaltung

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nicole Splettstößer 

Buchhaltung

Telefon:

Mobil:

E-Mail:

03473 / 87 34 -13

-

splettstoesser@hobeinlandtechnik.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Textfeld: Notfalltelefon